Welcome to our “In the QDawg House” vlog for the week of September 3, 2017.  Lots of anniversaries this week!  We celebrated the 16th anniversary of our wedding, the 2nd anniversary of ‘In the QDawg House’ and the Cartridge Club celebrated its 4th anniversary!  School started, so Melissa is as busy as ever, but Eric was still able to check out the club Game of the Month: Mega Man 2 and get some podcasts in.  Check out the video and let us know about your week!

Podcasts:
Cartridge Club: cartridgeclub.org
Bonus Barrel podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/bonus-barrel
Dollar Dorks: http://doillardorks.blogspot.com/ (note the typo)
Flock Talk: flockofnerds.com
Gametime Arcade podcast: http://kyle325.podbean.com/
HypeCast: http://capmaxgaming.podomatic.com/
Leftover Bits podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/leftover-bits
Masters of Unlocking: http://mastersofunlocking.com/
Media Mavens: https://mediamavens.simplecast.fm/
N.A.R.C. podcast: narcpodcast.podomatic.com
PolyKill podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/polykill-podcast
Retro Fandango podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retro-fandango
Retroholics Anonymous podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retroholics-anonymous
RFGeneration Collectorcast: http://rfgenerationcollectorcast.podomatic.com/
STCpod (Start to Continue) podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/stcpod

Follow us on Twitter: @MightyQDawg, @MrsQDawg