Welcome to our “In the QDawg House” vlog for the week of November 19, 2017.  Happy Thanksgiving!  And Happy Black Friday!  We had a nice four-day weekend and ended up watching quite a few movies during our time off.  Eric also finished up a video about Sega Master System games.  Enjoy the video and let us know about your week!

10 Essential Sega Master System games: https://youtu.be/P3m77zyXI4I

Podcasts:
Cartridge Club: cartridgeclub.org
Bonus Barrel podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/bonus-barrel
Dollar Dorks: http://doillardorks.blogspot.com/ (note the typo)
Flock Talk: flockofnerds.com
Gametime Arcade podcast: http://kyle325.podbean.com/
HypeCast: http://capmaxgaming.podomatic.com/
Leftover Bits podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/leftover-bits
Masters of Unlocking: http://mastersofunlocking.com/
Media Mavens: https://mediamavens.simplecast.fm/
N.A.R.C. podcast: narcpodcast.podomatic.com
PolyKill podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/polykill-podcast
Retro Fandango podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retro-fandango
Retroholics Anonymous podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retroholics-anonymous
RFGeneration Collectorcast: http://rfgenerationcollectorcast.podomatic.com/
STCpod (Start to Continue) podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/stcpod

Follow us on Twitter: @MightyQDawg, @MrsQDawg