Welcome to our “In the QDawg House” vlog for the week of December 31, 2017.  We’re back from our trip to Chicago and Disney World!  The weather was colder than we would’ve liked, but we still had a great time.  We’ve got lots of CC podcasts to catch up on and Eric is hoping to us his vacation to get through some games in his backlog.  Enjoy the video and let us know about your week!

Cartridge Club: cartridgeclub.org
Bonus Barrel podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/bonus-barrel
Dollar Dorks: http://doillardorks.blogspot.com/ (note the typo)
Flock Talk: flockofnerds.com
Frantic Thoughts: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/frantic-thoughts
Gametime Arcade podcast: http://kyle325.podbean.com/
HypeCast: http://capmaxgaming.podomatic.com/
Leftover Bits podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/leftover-bits
Masters of Unlocking: http://mastersofunlocking.com/
Media Mavens: https://mediamavens.simplecast.fm/
N.A.R.C. podcast: narcpodcast.podomatic.com
PolyKill podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/polykill-podcast
Retro Fandango podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retro-fandango
Retroholics Anonymous podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retroholics-anonymous
RFGeneration Collectorcast: http://rfgenerationcollectorcast.podomatic.com/
STCpod (Start to Continue) podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/stcpod

Follow us on Twitter: @MightyQDawg, @MrsQDawg