Welcome to our “In the QDawg House” vlog for the week of January 7, 2018.  Happy New Year!  Eric is still on vacation, so we got lots of movies and video game time in this week, including play-time with both the January CC Portable and CC Prime games.  Eric also completed a game after a year of trying.  Finally, there’s a charity live-stream coming up in February (see linke for details below).  Enjoy the video and let us know about your week!

Buried On Mars Live Charity Stream:

In Memory of Dad – Live Charity Stream on February 10-11th!

YouTube References:
Buried on Mars: https://www.youtube.com/user/BuriedOnMars
Flock of Nerds: https://www.youtube.com/user/FlockOfNerdsdotCom
Frantic: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxKWJpIn-WKoQsBN3Og3PvQ
ItsRocketSauce: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_W5lAWAzk52TQv6ni0lx5g
Musty Hobbit: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-IZqQ3D8QxLrfL0f9TzCNw
Round 2 Gaming: https://www.youtube.com/user/Round2GamingChannel
Start to Continue: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEvAlOYbvVgwgIWWijdbS7Q

Podcasts:
Cartridge Club: cartridgeclub.org
Bonus Barrel podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/bonus-barrel
Dollar Dorks: http://doillardorks.blogspot.com/ (note the typo)
Flock Talk: flockofnerds.com
Frantic Thoughts: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/frantic-thoughts
Gametime Arcade podcast: http://kyle325.podbean.com/
HypeCast: http://capmaxgaming.podomatic.com/
Leftover Bits podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/leftover-bits
Masters of Unlocking: http://mastersofunlocking.com/
Media Mavens: https://mediamavens.simplecast.fm/
N.A.R.C. podcast: narcpodcast.podomatic.com
PolyKill podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/polykill-podcast
Retro Fandango podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retro-fandango
Retroholics Anonymous podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retroholics-anonymous
RFGeneration Collectorcast: http://rfgenerationcollectorcast.podomatic.com/
STCpod (Start to Continue) podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/stcpod

Follow us on Twitter: @MightyQDawg, @MrsQDawg