Welcome to our “In the QDawg House” vlog for the week of January 14, 2018.  Eric’s vacation continues so we were able to get another 3 movies under our belts.  Melissa continues playing the CC Portable game and Eric catches up on his podcast backlog while playing the CC Prime game.  This week was also NWCGE swap meet, which we both attended this year.  Enjoy the video and let us know about your week!

Buried On Mars Live Charity Stream:

In Memory of Dad – Live Charity Stream on February 10-11th!

Podcasts:
Cartridge Club: cartridgeclub.org
Bonus Barrel podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/bonus-barrel
Dollar Dorks: http://doillardorks.blogspot.com/ (note the typo)
Flock Talk: flockofnerds.com
Frantic Thoughts: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/frantic-thoughts
Gametime Arcade podcast: http://kyle325.podbean.com/
HypeCast: http://capmaxgaming.podomatic.com/
Leftover Bits podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/leftover-bits
Masters of Unlocking: http://mastersofunlocking.com/
Media Mavens: https://mediamavens.simplecast.fm/
N.A.R.C. podcast: narcpodcast.podomatic.com
PolyKill podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/polykill-podcast
Retro Fandango podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retro-fandango
Retroholics Anonymous podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retroholics-anonymous
RFGeneration Collectorcast: http://rfgenerationcollectorcast.podomatic.com/
STCpod (Start to Continue) podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/stcpod

Follow us on Twitter: @MightyQDawg, @MrsQDawg