Welcome to our “In the QDawg House” vlog for the week of January 28, 2018.  Melissa is determined to beat Metroid Prime Pinball, while Eric has moved on to the new CCPrime game: Odin Sphere.  Eric also got to join Retro Pixel for the 1-year anniversary episode of the RP Podcast!  Enjoy the video and let us know about your week!

Buried On Mars Live Charity Stream:

In Memory of Dad – Live Charity Stream on February 10-11th!

Podcasts:
Cartridge Club: cartridgeclub.org
Bonus Barrel podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/bonus-barrel
Dollar Dorks: http://doillardorks.blogspot.com/ (note the typo)
Flock Talk: flockofnerds.com
Frantic Thoughts: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/frantic-thoughts
Gametime Arcade podcast: http://kyle325.podbean.com/
HypeCast: http://capmaxgaming.podomatic.com/
Leftover Bits podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/leftover-bits
Masters of Unlocking: http://mastersofunlocking.com/
Media Mavens: https://mediamavens.simplecast.fm/
N.A.R.C. podcast: narcpodcast.podomatic.com
PolyKill podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/polykill-podcast
Retro Fandango podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retro-fandango
Retro Pixel podcast: https://www.cartridgeclub.org/category/podcast-retro-pixel/
Retroholics Anonymous podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retroholics-anonymous
RFGeneration Collectorcast: http://rfgenerationcollectorcast.podomatic.com/
STCpod (Start to Continue) podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/stcpod

Follow us on Twitter: @MightyQDawg, @MrsQDawg