Welcome to our “In the QDawg House” vlog for the week of February 4, 2018.  The CCPortable podcast for Metroid Prime Pinball released this week, featuring none other than our very own Melissa.  But that’s not the only Metroid action we had this week: Eric continues playing Metroid Samus Returns and Melissa once takes on Super Metroid during the live charity stream held this past weekend.  The event was organized by Buried on Mars as a tribute to his late father and benefited the Heart Research Institute.  You can find saved videos of the whole event at twitch.tv/buriedonmars.

Buried On Mars Live Charity Stream:
Videos on Demand: www.twitch.tv/buriedonmars

In Memory of Dad – Live Charity Stream on February 10-11th!

Podcasts:
Cartridge Club: cartridgeclub.org
Bonus Barrel podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/bonus-barrel
Dollar Dorks: http://feeds.feedburner.com/DollarDorks
Flock Talk: flockofnerds.com
Frantic Thoughts: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/frantic-thoughts
Gametime Arcade podcast: http://kyle325.podbean.com/
HypeCast: http://capmaxgaming.podomatic.com/
Leftover Bits podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/leftover-bits
Masters of Unlocking: http://mastersofunlocking.com/
Media Mavens: https://mediamavens.simplecast.fm/
N.A.R.C. podcast: narcpodcast.podomatic.com
PolyKill podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/polykill-podcast
Retro Fandango podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retro-fandango
Retro Pixel podcast: https://www.cartridgeclub.org/category/podcast-retro-pixel/
Retroholics Anonymous podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retroholics-anonymous
RFGeneration Collectorcast: http://rfgenerationcollectorcast.podomatic.com/
STCpod (Start to Continue) podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/stcpod

Follow us on Twitter: @MightyQDawg, @MrsQDawg