Welcome to our “In the QDawg House” vlog for the week of March 4, 2018.  We subjected ourselves to the movie “No Retreat, No Surrender” (spoilers from 1:02 through 1:23).  The yardwork we did was a pleasure in comparison.  We also continue making progress with “The West Wing”.  Eric played Space Invaders with our youngest daughter.  Enjoy the video and let us know about your week!

YouTube references:
Frantic: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxKWJpIn-WKoQsBN3Og3PvQ
MustyHobbit: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-IZqQ3D8QxLrfL0f9TzCNw

Podcasts:
Cartridge Club: cartridgeclub.org
Bonus Barrel podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/bonus-barrel
Dollar Dorks: http://dollardorks.blogspot.com/
Flock Talk: flockofnerds.com
Frantic Thoughts: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/frantic-thoughts
Gametime Arcade podcast: http://kyle325.podbean.com/
HypeCast: http://capmaxgaming.podomatic.com/
Leftover Bits podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/leftover-bits
Masters of Unlocking: http://mastersofunlocking.com/
Media Mavens: https://mediamavens.simplecast.fm/
N.A.R.C. podcast: narcpodcast.podomatic.com
PolyKill podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/polykill-podcast
Retro Fandango podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retro-fandango
Retro Pixel podcast: https://www.cartridgeclub.org/category/podcast-retro-pixel/
Retroholics Anonymous podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retroholics-anonymous
RFGeneration Collectorcast: http://rfgenerationcollectorcast.podomatic.com/
STCpod (Start to Continue) podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/stcpod

Follow us on Twitter: @MightyQDawg, @MrsQDawg