Welcome to our “In the QDawg House” vlog for the week of April 1, 2018.  Melissa is still finding time to squeeze in a bit of Super Mario Odyssey.  We finally managed to see the first John Wick movie.  Also, we’ll be at Midwest Gaming Classic next week and we hope to meet some of you there!  Enjoy the video and let us know about your week!

Podcasts:
Cartridge Club: cartridgeclub.org
Bonus Barrel podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/bonus-barrel
Dollar Dorks: http://dollardorks.blogspot.com/
Flock Talk: flockofnerds.com
Frantic Thoughts: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/frantic-thoughts
Gametime Arcade podcast: http://kyle325.podbean.com/
HypeCast: http://capmaxgaming.podomatic.com/
Leftover Bits podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/leftover-bits
Masters of Unlocking: http://mastersofunlocking.com/
Media Mavens: https://mediamavens.simplecast.fm/
N.A.R.C. podcast: narcpodcast.podomatic.com
PolyKill podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/polykill-podcast
Retro Fandango podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retro-fandango
Retro Pixel podcast: https://www.cartridgeclub.org/category/podcast-retro-pixel/
Retroholics Anonymous podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retroholics-anonymous
RFGeneration Collectorcast: http://rfgenerationcollectorcast.podomatic.com/
STCpod (Start to Continue) podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/stcpod

Follow us on Twitter: @MightyQDawg, @MrsQDawg