https://youtu.be/rSdfRVj7dFI

MustyHobbit highlights the last week in featured content for the Cartridge Club. All content featured here was posted to www.cartridgeclub.org on or before May 14th, 2018.

NOW! is a weekly show focusing on the recently released featured content from the Cartridge Club.

Interested in supporting the channel? Check out the merchandise available for MustyHobbit and other Cartridge Club contributors: https://www.teepublic.com/stores/cartridgeclub

LINKS!!
CCPrime – Halo: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=1481
CCPortable – Phoenix Wright: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=38&t=1475
Our Discord – bit.ly/clubdiscord

Submitting Community Content: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/submit-community-content/
Podcasts:
Retro Fandango: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/2018/05/09/retro-fandango-eps-81-barrie-game-exchange-vibes/
Frantic Thoughts: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=42&t=1485
Bonus Barrel: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=11&p=10997#p10997
Dollar Dorks: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/2018/05/13/dollar-dorks-14-be-on-the-lookout/
Start to Continue: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/2018/05/11/stcpod-ep184-barrie-game-exchange-the-real-recap/
Media Mavens: TBD

Videos:
Caleb J Ross: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/2018/05/09/i-just-finished-human-fall-flat-games-over-review/
Caleb J Ross: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/2018/05/11/the-story-of-tetris-is-anything-but-boring-a-review-of-the-tetris-effect-by-dan-ackerman/
Caleb J Ross: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/2018/05/13/do-we-need-print-video-games-journalism/
MightyQDawg – In the QDawg House: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/2018/05/08/in-the-qdawg-house-week-of-april-29-2018/
MightyQDawg: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/2018/05/11/qdawgs-game-series-weve-never-played-but-really-want-to/
STC: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/2018/05/10/pickups-stcstyle-pawn-shop-caught-slippin-retro-video-games-movies-hardware-collectibles/
Second Breakfast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/2018/05/03/game-series-i-havent-played-and-what-im-going-to-do-about-it/
Second Breakfast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/2018/05/14/new-duke-xbox-one-controller-by-hyperkin-unboxing/
The Game Grinder: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/2018/05/10/mgc-2018-midwest-youtube-gamers-panel-the-game-grinder/
Frantic: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/2018/05/10/5-dream-predictions-for-ea-play-2018-e3-hype-train/
Tesseract Unfolded: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/2018/05/10/first-trophy-sneak-king-winner-tesseract-unfolded/

Blogs:
Dean Reads the Marvel Universe: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/2018/05/07/dean-reads-the-marvel-universe-issue-001-2/
Dean Reads the Marvel Universe: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/2018/05/11/dean-reads-the-marvel-universe-issue-001-2-2/

“District Four”
Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b…

NOW! Logo and Opening Animation Created by Sean Wilson.

“Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.”

All clips and videos belong to their respective owners.