Welcome to our “In the QDawg House” vlog for the week of October 14, 2018. The bathroom is finished and now it’s time to celebrate PRGE weekend! We also have an exclusive official Cartridge Club announcement. Be sure to check out our other PRGE videos and let us know about your week!

Follow us on Twitter: @MightyQDawg, @MrsQDawg

Podcasts:
Cartridge Club: cartridgeclub.org
Bonus Barrel podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/bonus-barrel
Dollar Dorks: http://dollardorks.blogspot.com/
Flock Talk: flockofnerds.com
Frantic Thoughts: https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/frantic-thoughts
Gametime Arcade podcast: http://kyle325.podbean.com/
HypeCast: http://capmaxgaming.podomatic.com/
Leftover Bits podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/leftover-bits
Masters of Unlocking: http://mastersofunlocking.com/
Media Mavens: https://mediamavens.simplecast.fm/
N.A.R.C. podcast: narcpodcast.podomatic.com
PolyKill podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/polykill-podcast
Retro Fandango podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retro-fandango
Retro Pixel podcast: https://www.cartridgeclub.org/category/podcast-retro-pixel/
Retroholics Anonymous podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/retroholics-anonymous
RFGeneration Collectorcast: http://rfgenerationcollectorcast.podomatic.com/
STCpod (Start to Continue) podcast: http://www.cartridgeclub.org/stcpod